Ansprechpartner | Deutscher Maschinenbau-Gipfel
Event Info

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung

Daniela Ihle

Daniela Ihle
verlag moderne industrie
daniela.ihle@mi-connect.de

Projektleitung

Marc Ludewig VDMA

Marc Ludewig
VDMA
marc.ludewig@vdma.org

 

 

Chefredakteur

Chefredakteur

Claus Wilk
Fachzeitung Produktion
claus.wilk@mi-connect.de

Ausstellung & Sponsoring

isabelle waiblinger

Isabelle Waiblinger
+49 (0) 8191-125-244
isabelle.waiblinger@mi-connect.de

Anmeldung

Melanie Pöhlmann

Melanie Trautner
+49 (0) 8191-125-683
melanie.trautner@mi-connect.de

Kongressredaktion

Gabriel Pankow

Gabriel Pankow
+49 (0) 8191-125-413
gabriel.pankow@mi-connect.de

Organisation

Astrid Schormann

Astrid Schormann
orga-events@mi-connect.de