berlin

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung & Organisation

Isabel Diener

Isabel Diener
Hüthig
+49 (0) 6221 489 - 235
events@huethig.de

Projektleitung

marc ludewig

Marc Ludewig
VDMA
+49 (0) 69 6603-1544
marc.ludewig@vdma.org

 

Chefredakteur

Claus Wilk

Claus Wilk
mi connect - Fachzeitung Produktion
claus.wilk@mi-connect.de

Partner & Teilnehmer

Isabelle Waiblinger

Isabelle Waiblinger
mi connect
+49 (0) 8191-125-244
isabelle.waiblinger@mi-connect.de

Kongressredaktion

Stefan Weinzierl

Stefan Weinzierl
mi connect, Chefredakteuer Digital
+49 (0) 8191-125-343
stefan.weinzierl@mi-connect.de

Organisation

Loredana Veith

Loredana Veith
Hüthig
+49 (0) 6221 489 - 532
events@huethig.de

Partner-Organisation

astrid schormann

Astrid Schormann
orga-events@mi-connect.de

Presse

Holger Paul

Holger Paul
Pressesprecher VDMA
+49 151 6795-1432
holger.paul@vdma.org